Exit mobile menu
Close Menu
home  /  login  /  register  /  search  /  Awards  /  Tel: 020 8844 2266
THE LEADING BODY REPRESENTING
THE UK INTERNATIONAL FREIGHT SERVICES INDUSTRY
Menu Menu

BIFAlink Downloads

BIFAlink is BIFA's monthly magazine covering issues of importance for the logistics and supply chain industry. It is free to all current BIFA members, and printed editions are available on subscription to non-members. The current digital edition is available below, free of charge.

Digital editions older than 12 months are available here.

 

BIFAlink  -  Current edition   (October 2018)

Published: Wed. 3 Oct 2018  -  This document will open in a new window or tab.

Previous editions

September 2018

Published: Wed. 29 Aug 2018  -  This document will open in a new window or tab.

August 2018

Published: Fri. 20 Jul 2018  -  This document will open in a new window or tab.

July 2018

Published: Tue. 3 Jul 2018  -  This document will open in a new window or tab.

June 2018

Published: Fri. 25 May 2018  -  This document will open in a new window or tab.

May 2018

Published: Thu. 19 Apr 2018  -  This document will open in a new window or tab.

April 2018

Published: Tue. 20 Mar 2018  -  This document will open in a new window or tab.

March 2018

Published: Tue. 20 Feb 2018  -  This document will open in a new window or tab.

February 2018

Published: Wed. 24 Jan 2018  -  This document will open in a new window or tab.

January 2018

Published: Tue. 19 Dec 2017  -  This document will open in a new window or tab.

December 2017

Published: Fri. 1 Dec 2017  -  This document will open in a new window or tab.

November 2017

Published: Fri. 3 Nov 2017  -  This document will open in a new window or tab.


Reset password