Exit mobile menu
Close Menu
home  /  login  /  register  /  search  /  Awards  /  Tel: 020 8844 2266
THE LEADING BODY REPRESENTING
THE UK INTERNATIONAL FREIGHT SERVICES INDUSTRY
Menu Menu

Insurance Brokers

The following Brokers are BIFA Associate Members whom specialise in insurance for Freight Forwarders. This list is provided for information purposes only. BIFA do not assess products offered and do not endorse the companies in this list. BIFA do not give advice on procurement of insurance services.

Members (only) requiring information relating to insurance matters and/or the Insurance Mediation Directive should contact BIFA bifa@bifa.org quoting their BIFA membership number.

A & B Insurance Brokers

Contact: Richard Hughes
Telephone: 0844 257 3015
Email: richard@riskprotection.co.uk

Anderson Ashcroft Insurance Brokers Ltd

Contact: Donna Kershaw
Telephone: 01772 204707
Email: donnakershaw@andersonashcroft.co.uk

Bluefin

Contact: Peter Bridges
Telephone: 01322 242191
Email: peter.bridges@bluefingroup.co.uk

BGi.uk Insurance

Contact: Bryn Jones
Telephone: 01367 246130
Email: bryn.jones@bgi.uk.com

CNA Hardy

Contact: Jonathan Clare
Telephone: 0161 242 4426
Email: jonathan.clare@cnahardy.com

Coversure Midlands Ltd

Contact: Gary Michael
Telephone: 0121 448 6914
Email: bromsgrove@coversure.co.uk

Hayes Parsons Insurance Broker

Contact: Nic Gwynn
Telephone: 0117 929 9381
Email: n.gwnn@hayesparsons.co.uk 

Lucas Fettes & Partners

Contact: John Naughton
Telephone: 020 7413 0999
Email: john.naughton@lucasfettes.co.uk

Peter Lole & Co Ltd

Contact: Hazel Downes
Telephone: 01628 532613
Email: hd@peter-lole.co.uk

Reason Global Insurance Ltd

Contact: Nicholas Marshall
Telephone: 01273 739961
Email: nicholasmarshall@reason-global.com

GRP Retail

Contact: Tony Gardiner
Telephone: 01638 596400
Email: freight@grpgroup.co.uk

The Insurance Broker Ltd

Contact: Mark O'Connel
Telephone: 01772 780380
Email: info@the-insurance-broker.com

Towergate Insurance Romford

Contact: Alan Peel
Telephone: 01708 333898/333904
Email: alan.peel@towergate.co.uk

TT Club

Contact: Mike Yarwood
Telephone: 020 7204-2626
Email: europe.underwriting@ttclub.com 

Willis Towers Watson

Contact: Susan Grove
Telephone: 020 3124 6254
Email: grovesm@willis.com

Wrightsure Services Ltd

Contact: Darren Curd
Telephone: 01708 258716
Email: darrenc@wrightsure.com



Reset password