Exit mobile menu
Close Menu
home  /  login  /  register  /  search  /  Awards  /  Tel: 020 8844 2266
THE LEADING BODY REPRESENTING
THE UK INTERNATIONAL FREIGHT SERVICES INDUSTRY
Menu Menu

Solicitors

The following Solicitors are BIFA Associate Members whom specialise in legal work relating to freight forwarding. The list is provided for information purposes only. BIFA does not assess any product/service offered, nor does it endorse any of these companies.

Birketts LLP

Contact: Alex Davey
Telephone: 01473 232300
Email: alex-davey@birketts.co.uk 

Clyde & Co

Contact: Andrew Nicholas
Telephone: 020 7876 5000
Email: andrew.nicholas@clydeco.com

Holman Fenwick Willan LLP

Contact: Craig Neame
Telephone: 020 7264 8000
Email: craig.neame@hfw.com

Kennedys Law LLP

Contact: Christopher Chatfield
Telephone: 020 7667 9858
Email: christopher.chatfield@kennedyslaw.com

LA Marine (Lester Aldridge LLP)

Contact: Linda Jacques
Telephone: 02380 827416
Email: linda.jacques@la-law.com

Mundays Solicitors

Contact: David Irving
Telephone: 01932 590500
Email: david.irving@mundays.co.uk

Myton Law

Contact: John Habergham
Telephone: 01482 485023
Email: john.habergham@mytonlaw.co.uk

Prettys

Contact: Roger White
Telephone: 01473 232121
Email: rwhite@prettys.co.uk

Pysdens Solicitors

Contact: Kay Pysden
Telephone: 020 7702 4442
Email: info@pysdens.com

Salvus Law Ltd

Contact: Bruce Hailey
Telephone: 0161 839 7788
Email: bh@salvuslaw.com



Reset password